The Connecticut General Assembly

REAPPORTIONMENT COMMISSION

SENATE

Senate Minority Leader Kevin Kelly Senate President Pro Tempore Martin Looney Senate Majority Leader Bob Duff Senator Paul Formica

John P. McKinney

www.cga.ct.gov/red



HOUSE

Speaker of the House Matt Ritter House Minority Leader Vincent Candelora House Majority Leader Jason Rojas Representative Jason Perillo

Jim Tamburro, Project Coordinator

reapportionment@cga.ct.gov

Membership List

Senate Minority Leader Kevin Kelly, 21st Senatorial District Speaker of the House Matt Ritter, 1st Assembly District Senate President Pro Tempore Martin Looney, 11th Senatorial District House Minority Leader Vincent Candelora, 86th Assembly District Senator Majority Leader Bob Duff, 25th Senatorial District House Majority Leader Jason Rojas, 9th Assembly District Senator Paul Formica, 20th Senatorial District Representative Jason Perillo, 113th Assembly District John P. McKinney